Merry Christmas

Santa visited Sabóia today, but it was not Father Christmas but Miss Christmas who went around with candy and a smile. And her sisters too. Like I said before, girls rule Portugal. With my candy still in my pocket I passed by Maria, our builder’s merchant. This morning she showed me how she fires up her bread oven. In the afternoon I got a freshly baked bread. Feliz Natal, she said as she handed me the present.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Daiva said,

    Feliz Natal!!
    beijos e abracos ,
    daiva


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

